Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Kelly Anderson

State Farm® Insurance Agent Kelly Anderson

Rating: 4.1 stars out of 5 (59 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Ernesto Fernandez

August 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Love these place they take care of you. Specially Kelly she is awesome 👌 👏"

Bill Stockreef

July 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"VERY pleased with Everything. Alaina was “on top o’ things”, and a Delight. Thank you again."

Deborah Miller

June 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Nice people ,if you have any questions they are happy to help you"

Alexander Marcia

June 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"I worked with Alaina she was very helpful, got me a quote and will be switching to this company soon! Highly recommend very reasonable"

Alicia Rietema

February 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very helpful prompt to get back."

Rickita Wheatley

August 2, 2021

5  out of  5
"Always awesome 👌"

Charlie Brown

June 25, 2021

1  out of  5
"Not enough info"

Matt Ensing

May 19, 2021

5  out of  5
"Top of the line service. Excellent rates and service. Requested multiple copies of home owner dec pages and had then in minutes. Great team."

Tina Miller

March 2, 2021

4  out of  5
"They did great when someone else hit my brand new car!"

Erica Hanson

February 16, 2021

1  out of  5
"ⁿ⁹9p"

Ms. Bee

February 14, 2021

4  out of  5
"I Know everybody in the office.nice and helpful."

Mary Klekotka

November 8, 2020

5  out of  5
"Customer service at its all time high. Been here for years and i love everyone there"

Sue Benedict

October 8, 2020

1  out of  5
"Their no good"

Anthony Hayes

August 12, 2020

5  out of  5
"Jordan, quick, informative, got me an amazing price."

Mark Korhorn

August 7, 2020

5  out of  5
"Friendly knowledgable and low pressure"

Candie Reece

July 12, 2020

5  out of  5
"State farm is a great insurance company there always so helpful and will help you save money if they can. Glad i switched back to them honestly so if your not with state farm give them a call see how they can help you."

Reba Haltom

June 9, 2020

5  out of  5
"Great experience. Was treated very well--reasonable price. Have no complaints. Will continue next year."

BB

February 3, 2020

1  out of  5
"Bad company! They are a scam, got into an accident, then they told me my insurance lapsed and I wasn't covered?? But never got anything in the mail about it. They are liars. They told me everything went thru fine last payment I made, then all of a sudden now I no longer have insurance when I need help, and I will be calling the news station about them. Funny thing is the cop checked my insurance as well and I had it bcuz I didn't get fined!"

John G

November 25, 2019

1  out of  5
"Wasn't happy switched insurance 30 days later"

kristina Berry

October 26, 2019

5  out of  5
"Kelly and her staff are helpful amd she is an amazing truthful person state farm is lucky to have her."

John Pulaski

September 17, 2019

5  out of  5
"Kelly is a kind, wonderful and thorough agent. She takes very good care of my family's insurance needs and, during a recent review, found a way to save us money and increase our coverage. Who does that? Well I'll tell you who: the world's greatest insurance agent, that's who!"

Greg Renucci

August 9, 2019

5  out of  5
"Kelly Anderson is such a great agent! She was so thorough with everything thing, answered all my questions effectively, helped explained all my options, and was very personable. She actually really cared about my needs - I was very impressed with her whole staff and how much they've helped me since her being my agent. I would absolutely recommend Kelly to anyone for any of their insurance needs. Definitely 5 Stars!!! 😀"

Sarah Freiburger

June 14, 2019

5  out of  5
"Friendly office with a great agent leading the team. Have trusted my insurance needs there and will continue to!"

Kimberly Schmitzer

May 24, 2019

5  out of  5
"Very nice insurance agent."

Karyn Switzer

May 24, 2019

5  out of  5
"They are very helpful with all your insurance questions."