Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Anthony Ayala

Anthony Ayala

November 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Anthony Ayala
"Very fast response 👌"
Profile photo of Kermit Harris

Kermit Harris

October 31, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Kermit Harris
"I am giving 5 stars to the actual employees at Kelly Anderson because I do believe they try however I'm giving -4 stars because State Farm is a joke. When my parked car was hit in a parking lot they didn't cover all the damages that happened AFTER the repairs were approved, and took 5 months to get nowhere with this claim. State Farm SUCKS I'm going to Farmers bum bum bum bum bum bum bum!"
Profile photo of Liston George

Liston George

July 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Liston George
"Great and wonderful statefarm agent. Very knowledgeable and kind. If your looking for insurance whether it be car, life, or house insurance this is the agent to call."
Profile photo of Eugene Zachowski

Eugene Zachowski

June 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Eugene Zachowski
"Kelly and her agents are the best. They get things done fast and they care about getting you what you need and want."
Profile photo of Danielle Marie

Danielle Marie

June 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Danielle Marie
"Kelly has been my agent for years. She and her staff are amazing."
Profile photo of tammy

tammy

May 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by tammy
"Quick to respond, affordable."
Profile photo of Sean Weihl

Sean Weihl

March 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sean Weihl
"Highly recommend great service!"
Profile photo of Amber Jones

Amber Jones

December 24, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Amber Jones
"I have been going through State Farm - Kelly Anderson for the past 4 years. I have had a windshield crack, I’ve been rear ended, and today my car was totaled on my way home from work. (The big snow storm everyone was talking about.) Every time something has happened, the agents are very caring and quick to help. They have always gotten me into a rental right away, and everything got in and processed very quickly. Today, the agent I spoke to was reassuring me of all my concerns and he said “We’ve got you covered, 100%” They picked my car up from the towing company right away and got the ball rolling on everything immediately. I pick up my rental car tomorrow until they confirm that it’s totaled out and we go from there. All medical for me and my children is 100% covered by State Farm. I feel so safe and secure knowing that I have such an exceptional insurance carrier backing us up. ♥️"
Profile photo of Ernesto Fernandez

Ernesto Fernandez

August 21, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Ernesto Fernandez
"Love these place they take care of you. Specially Kelly she is awesome 👌 👏"
Profile photo of Bill Stockreef

Bill Stockreef

July 23, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Bill Stockreef
"VERY pleased with Everything. Alaina was “on top o’ things”, and a Delight. Thank you again."
Profile photo of Deborah Miller

Deborah Miller

June 15, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Deborah Miller
"Nice people ,if you have any questions they are happy to help you"
Profile photo of Alexander Marcia

Alexander Marcia

June 9, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Alexander Marcia
"I worked with Alaina she was very helpful, got me a quote and will be switching to this company soon! Highly recommend very reasonable"
Profile photo of Alicia Rietema

Alicia Rietema

February 19, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Alicia Rietema
"Very helpful prompt to get back."
Profile photo of Rickita Wheatley

Rickita Wheatley

August 2, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Rickita Wheatley
"Always awesome 👌"
Profile photo of Charlie Brown

Charlie Brown

June 25, 2021

1  out of  5 rating by Charlie Brown
"Not enough info"
Profile photo of Matt Ensing

Matt Ensing

May 19, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Matt Ensing
"Top of the line service. Excellent rates and service. Requested multiple copies of home owner dec pages and had then in minutes. Great team."
Profile photo of Tina Miller

Tina Miller

March 2, 2021

4  out of  5 rating by Tina Miller
"They did great when someone else hit my brand new car!"
Profile photo of Erica Hanson

Erica Hanson

February 16, 2021

1  out of  5 rating by Erica Hanson
"ⁿ⁹9p"
Profile photo of Ms. Bee

Ms. Bee

February 14, 2021

4  out of  5 rating by Ms. Bee
"I Know everybody in the office.nice and helpful."
Profile photo of Sue Benedict

Sue Benedict

October 8, 2020

1  out of  5 rating by Sue Benedict
"Their no good"
Profile photo of SirDadBossMayne

SirDadBossMayne

August 12, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by SirDadBossMayne
"Jordan, quick, informative, got me an amazing price."
Profile photo of Mark Korhorn

Mark Korhorn

August 7, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Mark Korhorn
"Friendly knowledgable and low pressure"
Profile photo of Candie Reece

Candie Reece

July 12, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Candie Reece
"State farm is a great insurance company there always so helpful and will help you save money if they can. Glad i switched back to them honestly so if your not with state farm give them a call see how they can help you."
Profile photo of Reba Haltom

Reba Haltom

June 9, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Reba Haltom
"Great experience. Was treated very well--reasonable price. Have no complaints. Will continue next year."
Profile photo of BB

BB

February 3, 2020

1  out of  5 rating by BB
"Bad company! They are a scam, got into an accident, then they told me my insurance lapsed and I wasn't covered?? But never got anything in the mail about it. They are liars. They told me everything went thru fine last payment I made, then all of a sudden now I no longer have insurance when I need help, and I will be calling the news station about them. Funny thing is the cop checked my insurance as well and I had it bcuz I didn't get fined!"