Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Kelly Anderson

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Kelly Anderson

4.2 out of 5 (60 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Ernesto Fernandez

Ernesto Fernandez

August 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Love these place they take care of you. Specially Kelly she is awesome 👌 👏"
Profile photo of Bill Stockreef

Bill Stockreef

July 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"VERY pleased with Everything. Alaina was “on top o’ things”, and a Delight. Thank you again."
Profile photo of Deborah Miller

Deborah Miller

June 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Nice people ,if you have any questions they are happy to help you"
Profile photo of Alexander Marcia

Alexander Marcia

June 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"I worked with Alaina she was very helpful, got me a quote and will be switching to this company soon! Highly recommend very reasonable"
Profile photo of Alicia Rietema

Alicia Rietema

February 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very helpful prompt to get back."
Profile photo of Rickita Wheatley

Rickita Wheatley

August 2, 2021

5  out of  5
"Always awesome 👌"
Profile photo of Charlie Brown

Charlie Brown

June 25, 2021

1  out of  5
"Not enough info"
Profile photo of Matt Ensing

Matt Ensing

May 19, 2021

5  out of  5
"Top of the line service. Excellent rates and service. Requested multiple copies of home owner dec pages and had then in minutes. Great team."
Profile photo of gaming lizard

gaming lizard

March 2, 2021

4  out of  5
"They did great when someone else hit my brand new car!"
Profile photo of Erica Hanson

Erica Hanson

February 16, 2021

1  out of  5
"ⁿ⁹9p"
Profile photo of Ms. Bee

Ms. Bee

February 14, 2021

4  out of  5
"I Know everybody in the office.nice and helpful."
Profile photo of Mary Klekotka

Mary Klekotka

November 8, 2020

5  out of  5
"Customer service at its all time high. Been here for years and i love everyone there"
Profile photo of Sue Benedict

Sue Benedict

October 8, 2020

1  out of  5
"Their no good"
Profile photo of Anthony Hayes

Anthony Hayes

August 12, 2020

5  out of  5
"Jordan, quick, informative, got me an amazing price."
Profile photo of Mark Korhorn

Mark Korhorn

August 7, 2020

5  out of  5
"Friendly knowledgable and low pressure"
Profile photo of Candie Reece

Candie Reece

July 12, 2020

5  out of  5
"State farm is a great insurance company there always so helpful and will help you save money if they can. Glad i switched back to them honestly so if your not with state farm give them a call see how they can help you."
Profile photo of Reba Haltom

Reba Haltom

June 9, 2020

5  out of  5
"Great experience. Was treated very well--reasonable price. Have no complaints. Will continue next year."
Profile photo of BB

BB

February 3, 2020

1  out of  5
"Bad company! They are a scam, got into an accident, then they told me my insurance lapsed and I wasn't covered?? But never got anything in the mail about it. They are liars. They told me everything went thru fine last payment I made, then all of a sudden now I no longer have insurance when I need help, and I will be calling the news station about them. Funny thing is the cop checked my insurance as well and I had it bcuz I didn't get fined!"
Profile photo of John G

John G

November 25, 2019

1  out of  5
"Wasn't happy switched insurance 30 days later"
Profile photo of kristina Berry

kristina Berry

October 26, 2019

5  out of  5
"Kelly and her staff are helpful amd she is an amazing truthful person state farm is lucky to have her."
Profile photo of John Pulaski

John Pulaski

September 17, 2019

5  out of  5
"Kelly is a kind, wonderful and thorough agent. She takes very good care of my family's insurance needs and, during a recent review, found a way to save us money and increase our coverage. Who does that? Well I'll tell you who: the world's greatest insurance agent, that's who!"
Profile photo of Greg Renucci

Greg Renucci

August 9, 2019

5  out of  5
"Kelly Anderson is such a great agent! She was so thorough with everything thing, answered all my questions effectively, helped explained all my options, and was very personable. She actually really cared about my needs - I was very impressed with her whole staff and how much they've helped me since her being my agent. I would absolutely recommend Kelly to anyone for any of their insurance needs. Definitely 5 Stars!!! 😀"
Profile photo of Sarah Freiburger

Sarah Freiburger

June 14, 2019

5  out of  5
"Friendly office with a great agent leading the team. Have trusted my insurance needs there and will continue to!"
Profile photo of Kimberly Schmitzer

Kimberly Schmitzer

May 24, 2019

5  out of  5
"Very nice insurance agent."
Profile photo of Karyn Switzer

Karyn Switzer

May 24, 2019

5  out of  5
"They are very helpful with all your insurance questions."